Skip to main content

Adirondack Regional Chamber of Commerce Seeks Nominations for 35th Annual J. Walter Juckett Community Service Award

The Adirondack Regional Chamber of Commerce (ARCC) is currently seeking nominations for their 35th Annual J. Walter Juckett Community Service Award. This award is the four-county region’s most prestigious community service award, given to recognize and honor an extraordinary individual who has selflessly gone above and beyond by contributing time and energy to help others.

Past winners have included Dr. John Rugge, Mark Behan, Elizabeth Miller, and Ed Moore. A complete list can be found at: https://www.adirondackchamber.org/j.-walter-juckett-community-service-award

“It is such an honor to recognize a community member every year with the J. Walter Juckett Award. With
every nomination, and every honoree, we are reminded of how truly amazing our communities are,” said
ARCC President & CEO Tricia Rogers.

The 35th Annual J. Walter Jucket Award will be presented at the Adirondack Regional Chamber of Commerce Annual Dinner in March of 2024 at The Sagamore Resort.
To nominate a deserving volunteer, please fill out the nomination form – found on the ARCC’s website at
www.adirondackchamber.org – and return to the ARCC by the deadline of June 7th, 2023. Nominations will be kept on file for three years.